Unique design solutions


00

Who are we?


01

About us

01
  • ARTU Factory deals with manufacturing chairs, arm-chairs, tables and couches. ARTU furniture is the balance between the design, ergonomics and functionality. Our products are intended for restaurants, bars, hotels, offices and other commercial objects, as well as for private interiors.

  • ARTU Factory is an establishment resulted from modernization and production scale-up of Premier Group, which has been taking leading positions at Russian furniture market for 15 years. ARTU is named after the first collection of designer chairs dedicated to the SaloneSatellite Exhibition in Milan.

  • Our clients include large furniture dealers, restaurant groups and branding agencies. In the factory catalogue you will find a wide range of basic models, which may be manufactured in various upholstery and color combinations.

  • ARTU Factory’s key advantage is production of absolutely new models with the unique design. Our engineers work along with industrial designers in the designing furniture from sketch to the test sample. To do this we have opened the test workshop, where we test prototypes and get them ready for serial production under the customer’s brand.

  • Our goal is to make high-quality Russian furniture with the popular design. We constantly improve our production in accordance with international standards, take part in experiments, act as a technical sponsor of the Prototype Object Design Award and are open for new projects.

  • ARTU Furniture Factory is a part of Premier Group.

3500+

items produced
monthly

3000+

m2 production
areas

200+

Designed
models

ARTU Factory’s key advantage is production of absolutely new models with the unique design. Our engineers work along with industrial designers in the designing furniture from sketch to the test sample. To do this we have opened the test workshop, where we test prototypes and get them ready for serial production under the customer’s brand.

Our goal is to make high-quality Russian furniture with the popular design. We constantly improve our production in accordance with international standards, take part in experiments, act as a technical sponsor of the Prototype Object Design Award and are open for new projects.

Our accomplishments!


02

Collections

02

Basic

Lora

Vetro

Vetro Office

Vetro bar

Vetro

Moose

Moose Office

Daze

Daze

GL591C S

GL591A

GL 591B

Shape

CT041 Shell

CT042 Shell

Shell 0042 B

Ginger

Ginger s

Ginger bar

Chinkuanta

Toledo

BL 3310

Rimini

Rimini mini

Boston

Ella

BL-0071

Olly

Inter

Marco

Marco M2

Marco

Marco M3

Alvar

COVENTRY AS

COVENTRY S

COVENTRY C

ARTU BS1

ARTU 2017

Brent

Katana

Сhicago

LeTube

We are proud to present!


03

Projects

03

Contact us!


04

Services

04

Design

Technical engineers of the factory’s project office consult customers and get the projects ready for production.

Test sample production

In order to test new models, we have opened the test workshop, where we produce furniture objects from one piece.

Corporate style

We design and manufacture furniture in accordance with the customer’s corporate style.

Serial production

The factory is furnished with the new equipment, which allows for serial production and manufacturing furniture in due time.

Sketch-based production

If you provide us with the sketch and technical assignment only, our experts will help to visualize your idea by making drawings and a 3D model.

Our customers trust us!


05

Partners

05

Contact us!


06

Contacts

06
Russia

188304, Leningrad Region,
Gatchina District, Gatchina
2, Solodukhina Street
8 (800) 333-88-91
info@artu.works

Уникальные дизайн решения


00

Кто мы?


01

О нас

01
  • Фабрика ARTU специализируется на производстве стульев, кресел, столов и диванов. Мебель ARTU – это баланс между дизайном, эргономикой и функциональностью. Наши изделия рассчитаны на оснащение ресторанов, баров, гостиниц, офисных помещений и других коммерческих объектов, но также прекрасно подходит для использования в частных интерьерах.

  • Фабрика ARTU появилась в результате модернизации и расширения производства компании Premier Group, которая уже более 15 лет занимает лидирующие позиции на мебельном рынке России. Своему названию ARTU обязана первой коллекции дизайнерских стульев, разработанной специально для выставки SaloneSatellite в Милане.

  • Нашими клиентами являются крупные мебельные дилеры, ресторанные группы и брендинговые агентства. В каталоге фабрики вы найдете большой выбор базовых моделей, которые могут быть изготовлены в различных сочетаниях обивки и покраски.

  • Главным преимуществом фабрики ARTU является производство абсолютно новых моделей с уникальным дизайном. Наши инженеры совместно с промышленными дизайнерами разрабатывают мебель от эскиза до опытного образца. Для этого мы открыли экспериментальный цех, в котором тестируем прототипы и готовим их к серийному выпуску под брендом заказчика.

  • Наша цель — создание качественной российской мебели с актуальным дизайном. Мы постоянно совершенствуем наше производство в соответствии с международными стандартами, принимаем участия в экспериментах, выступаем техническим спонсором конкурса предметного дизайна Prototype и открыты для новых проектов.

  • Мебельная фабрика ARTU входит в группу компаний Premier Group.

3500+

Предметов выпускается
ежемесячно

3000+

м2 производственных
площадей

200+

Разработанных
моделей

Главным преимуществом фабрики ARTU является производство абсолютно новых моделей с уникальным дизайном. Наши инженеры совместно с промышленными дизайнерами разрабатывают мебель от эскиза до опытного образца. Для этого мы открыли экспериментальный цех, в котором тестируем прототипы и готовим их к серийному выпуску под брендом заказчика.

Наша цель — создание качественной российской мебели с актуальным дизайном. Мы постоянно совершенствуем наше производство в соответствии с международными стандартами, принимаем участия в экспериментах, выступаем техническим спонсором конкурса предметного дизайна Prototype и открыты для новых проектов.

Мы сделали!


02

Коллекции

02

Basic

Lora

Moose

Moose Office

Daze

Daze

GL591C S

GL591A

GL 591B

Shape

CT041 Shell

CT042 Shell

Shell 0042 B

Чинкуанта

Толедо

BL 3310

Римини

Римини мини

Бостон

BL-0071

SE-001

Anchor

Mushroom

Inter

Marco

Marco M2

Marco

Marco M3

Alvar

COVENTRY AS

COVENTRY S

COVENTRY C

ARTU BS1

ARTU 2017

Brent

Katana

Сhicago

LeTube

Marco M2 office RA

Marco M3 office RA

Marco office RA

Marco M3 L4

Marco M3 L2

Marco M2 L4

Marco L4

Marco L2

Marco L1

Магазины


03

Где купить

03

Мебель для ресторанов, кафе, баров и офисов

Купить

Мебель для дома

Купить

С гордостью представляем!


04

Проекты

04

Обратитесь к нам!


05

Услуги

05

Проектирование

Инженеры-технологи проектного бюро фабрики консультируют заказчиков и готовят проекты к производству.

Изготовление опытных образцов

Чтобы тестировать новые модели мы открыли экспериментальный цех, в котором выпускаем предметы в количестве от одной штуки.

Фирменный стиль

Разрабатываем и производим мебель в соответствии с фирменным стилем заказчика.

Серийное производство

Фабрика оборудована новой техникой, что позволяет вести серийное производство и выпускать мебель в установленный срок.

Производство по эскизам

Если к нам обратились только с эскизом и техзаданием, наши специалисты помогут создать визуализацию, чертежи и рабочую 3D модель вашей идеи.

Нам доверяют!


06

Партнеры

06

Свяжитесь с нами!


07

Контакты

07
Россия

Санкт-Петербург
8 800 333 88 91
Режим работы: Пн-Пт с 10.00 до 18.00
info@artu.works